Excuse This Blatant Ad


I beg your tolerance in another bold face push of my jewelry site.

I’ve just added some new pieces.  Hope you like them.

DSC09719 - Copy

Jasper stone wrapped in copper

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC09609

Silver wrapped in gold wire

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC09641

Black, gold and copper wire ring

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC09695

Small garnet wrapped in silver

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Silver coils wrapped in gold

Silver coils wrapped in gold

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC09531

Silver and gold wrapped ceramic bead

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copper and smokey diamond glass bead

Copper and smokey diamond glass bead

 

I hope you like these as much as I like creating them.   To see additional photos of these and more items for sale, check out my website at: http://wwwartfire.com/ext/shop/studio/LSJayHandmade

OK.  That’s the end of my commercial, you can go back to whatever it was you were doing when I interrupted.

10 thoughts on “Excuse This Blatant Ad

  1. I don’t know if this will be of any help or not… and maybe you already know of it…but a blogger here at WP used them to get his children’s books started and asked in his blog if anyone wanted to help him get started… He found the needed support to get the first one published…and I have heard of others.. There’s likely a lot of information on the web but I’m giving you a link to learn the basics… Maybe you could get help It’s called Kickstarters Diane http://www.inc.com/guides/2010/04/using-kickstarter-for-business.html

Leave a Reply

